Customer Service  - Augustana University Bookstore
Close How would you like to SIGN IN?
I have an account
Forgot Password?

SIGN UP AND GET

  • Easy access to your order history
  • One-click checkout on future orders
  • Get special offers and promotions throughout the year

Continue as Guest

Your information will not be stored for future visits. You'll have the option to create an account later on.



<  Back

Close

Reset Your Password






 OR 
Close

Reset Your Password

An email has been sent to the address provided.

Close ENTER YOUR PASSWORD

Customer Service

Location and Telephone Numbers

Augustana University Bookstore

Your store manager is Terri Feerick

2001 S. Summit Ave
Morrison Commons Building
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
(605) 274-4417

STORE HOURS

Mon 9am - 5pm
Tue 9am - 5pm
Wed 9am - 5pm
Thu 9am - 5pm
Fri 9am - 4:30pm
Sat 10am - 12:30pm
Sun CLOSED

December Holiday Hours
 
Saturday, Dec. 8: 11am-4pm
Sunday, Dec. 9: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 10-Thursday, Dec. 13: 9am-5pm
Friday, Dec. 14: 9am-4pm
Saturday, Dec. 15 & Sunday, Dec. 16: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 17-Friday, Dec. 21: 10am-3pm
Saturday, Dec. 22-Wednesday, Dec. 26: CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 27 & Friday, Dec. 28: 10am-3pm
Saturday, Dec. 29-Tuesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
 
Interim Hours will resume on Wednesday, Jan. 2.
Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Contact Form

Send a message to your bookstore team. (all fields required)

A SMARTER WAY TO BUY TEXTBOOKS

THE RIGHT EDITION, GUARANTEED.

We work closely with your professors to ensure we only sell the editions they use in the classroom, saving you time and stress about finding it yourself.

DROP A COURSE?
NO PROBLEM.

Don't stick with a class just because you bought the books. Return them during the add/drop period of the semester for a full refund.

TRUSTED ADVICE ON TEXTBOOKS.

On the fence about buying books for a class? We let you know what's required on Day 1 and when to wait to purchase. Service you won't find anywhere else.